County Commission

2021 County Commissioners

Members (in order L-R)

  • Randy Deibert
  • Bob Ewing
  • Randall Rosenau, Vice-Chair
  • Brandon Flanagan
  • Richard Sleep, Chair


Meetings for the County Commission will be listed on the Meetings Calendar.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and minutes are available via the Agenda Center. (View Archived County Commission  Minutes for meetings 2014 and prior)