Butte / Lawrence County Fair Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes (View Archived Butte / Lawrence County Fair Board Minutes for meetings 2014 and prior)


  • Jodie Severson - Chair
  • Sheryl Pittman - Secretary (Lawrence County)
  • Clair Donovan (Lawrence County)
  • Tristen Clements
  • Karrol Herman
  • Tom Mackey
  • Chad Mackaben
  • Jody Schenk (Lawrence County)
  • Ida Marie Snorteland (Lawrence County)
  • Richard Sleep, Lawrence County Commission Representative  (Lawrence County)


  • Meetings times and dates are subject to change at any time.